Crystal Pairing – Stones for Heartbreak

Breakups and losses of the heart are difficult to overcome. Time heals the wounds, but the scars are sometimes permanent. I have always had a challenging time when it came to letting go. Throughout my many past relationships that had ended, I forced myself to move on, but deep down, I was still hurting from the loss, and the scars stained my heart. It took a while for me to heal. I was too focused on the love I had lost instead of focusing on the love from within myself. When I focused on self-love, it became easier for me to let go of people and things in my life that no longer benefited me. I will always be a sensitive person, and loss will never be easy, but through strengthening myself, I know that I can overcome all feats.

This grid is dedicated for all those who are going through a loss of the heart:

Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 11.53.53 AM

Hiddenite – Opens Heart Chakra to accept loving energies. It heals deep psychological wounds of the heart and helps in those who have a difficult time expressing emotions. Helps in coping from a loss of any kind.

Rainbow Tourmaline – Attracts love in the material and spiritual world. It provides assurance that it is safe to love, and stimulates joy and happiness into your life. 

Aquamarine – A stone of courage, Aquamarine reduces stress, soothes fear, and brings closure. Connecting to the Third Eye and Heart Chakras, it calms the mind as well as the heart. 

Muscovite – Stimulates the Heart Chakra to receive unconditional love. It removes insecurities and doubt that one may have about themselves and replaces it with acceptance. 

Lepidolite – Reduces stress and depression. Releases old psychological and behavioral patterns and induces change. Brings hope into times of darkness with balance and calmness. It acts as a wonderful emotional healer. 

Ruby Fuschite – Helps in awareness and solutions to issues. Brings gentleness and passion. It aids in transforming destructive, negative thoughts and patterns into positive, benefitcal ones. 

Leave a Reply

