Crystals

Crystal Pairing for Prosperity and Wealth

IMG_5912

A few months ago I was on a desperate search to find a job in my career field. I sent out countless applications, followed up, and even went on multiple interviews, but I was not able to land a job. I was in need of money to pay off student loans and wanted any help I could get in finding and getting a job….

While I was still applying and searching for jobs, I decided to pair a few crystals together to help me with my venture. Within a month of creating this pairing, I got a job working for a local designer in my hometown. Within a month after that, I had gotten a job I had interviewed for in Chicago. I placed my pairing of stones in the wealth corner of my room, along with my “piggy bank” and can say that things have been looking up financially for me since that.

Here are the stones I paired for attracting prosperity and wealth:

Citrine-Having been called The Merchant’s Stone, Citrine helps attract and maintain wealth and abundance.

Green Aventurine-Known as The Stone of Opportunity, Green Aventurine is a lucky stone, helping manifest prosperity and wealth. It is useful in aiding in new beginnings and helps boost chances/opportunities. A very lucky stone indeed!

Carnelian-A stone of courage and motivation, Carnelian has been used as a talisman for success in money making ventures. It is said to attract prosperity, new resources and good luck and can help in the success of careers.

Leave a Reply

