Crystal Healing

This grid is all about peace, healing, and removing negativity.
This grid is all about peace, healing, and removing negativity. 

A tool that has helped me grow and evolve these past months has been the use of healing crystals. In a previous post, I talked about how crystals energy resonates on the same frequencies as our, healing and repairing our own energies. Each crystal has multiple attributes and certain properties in that crystal are activated at specific times when we require that energy. When I first started using crystals as a form of holistic healing, I was very focused on the properties that each stone produced. I was caught up in the mental mindset of it all, and after working at the crystal shop, I have learned to be more guided by my heart when choosing a stone. I gravitate towards something that catches my eye. When we do this, we are following the subtle energies that are connecting with us due to that crystal. Once I am drawn to a specific stone, I will then read about its properties and more often then not, these properties match up with what will benefit me at that time in my life. It is amazing how much our hearts and intuition know!

When it comes to working through specific issues, crystal grids are beneficial. Focusing on the intent of the grid and acquiring certain stones that help with that energetic issue, they help restore balance and promote higher vibrations. Grids should always be made with good intent and never meant for harm. Remember, this is crystal healing…not hurting.

Recently, I have been dealing with a mentally and emotionally unhealthy individual. My stone preferences have reflected that issue that I have been working through of removing this toxic person from my life. That is why I have been drawn to peridot more so than usual. This stone promotes cleansing the aura and heals the healer. It wards off negativity. It has been the staple in my daily grids lately. Here is what this grid helps with:

Peridot: Teaches that holding on to people and the past is counterproductive and facilitates rapid spiritual growth. Heals the healer.

Moonstone: A stone of new beginnings. Provides deep emotional healing.

Black Tourmaline: Protects against negative energies and cleanses, purifies, and transforms dense energy into a lighter vibration.

Pyrite: Blocks out negative energies.

Amethyst: Calms the mind. A very protective and spiritual stone, it promotes emotional centering, banishing sadness, anger, fear, and supports coming to terms with loss.

I would love to hear what your favorite crystal is at the moment and why! As always, peace, love, and positivity!

Leave a Reply

